当前位置:首页  ENGLISH

In March 2014, based on the integration of the former Student administrative department, Student affairs office, Alumni affairs office, the Communist Youth League and other departments, the  Student Affairs Committee of NAU is set up.

Target of Student Affairs Committee is to provide services for the development of students, the  mission is to promote the innovation of student management system and education model.

Under the direction of student Affairs Committee,  Runyuan College, Zeyuan college, Chengyuan college, Qinyuan college are four community schools in NAU, it focus on the general education and promote the overall development of students.

Student Affairs Committee currently consists of Administrative Office, Alumni Affairs Office, Student Education Development Center, Financial Aid center, Undergraduate Admissions and Employment Affairs Center, Mental Health Education and Psychological Counseling Center and Learning Support Center. Also, the Communist Youth League is attached to Student Affairs Committee.